Press "Enter" to skip to content

This Week in Missouri Politics — February 27, 2022

Scott Faughn is joined by Missouri Farm Bureau President Garrett Hawkins. On the panel, Scott is joined by Todd Hays, vice president of the Missouri Farm Bureau; Bryant Kagay, chairman of the Young Farmers and Ranchers Committee; Chris Brundick, Missouri Farm Bureau State Board District 5; and Andy Jackson of Adair County.