Press "Enter" to skip to content

Greitens announces state leadership campaign team


ST. LOUIS – Republican gubernatorial candidate Eric Greitens announced his leadership team for his campaign Wednesday.

The author and former Navy SEAL has put together a group of Republicans and conservatives fro across the state, based out of each Congressional district, including several state legislators, including Reps. Jay Barnes, Kirk Mathews, Nate Walker, and Bill White.

“I’m grateful these conservative leaders from the full fabric of our community are standing with us on our mission to move Missouri forward,” he said in a statement. We are building a grassroots campaign that is fueled by Missourians who are tired of the politics as usual from both parties. Together, we the people, can change course and begin building a more vibrant future.”

The full roster is listed below.

Statewide Co-Chairs:
Mark Bobak (Frontenac)
Jane Cunningham (Chesterfield)
Paul DeGregorio (St. Louis)
John Lamping (Clayton)
Jeff Layman (Springfield)
Jim Lembke (St. Louis)
Sarah & David Steelman (Rolla)
Jeff Stuerman (St. Charles)
Ambassador George H. Walker III (St. Louis)
Eric Zahnd (Platte Woods)

1st Congressional District:
Carl Bolm (St. Louis)
Tom Hillman (Clayton)
Dr. Jim Logan (St. Louis)
Tim Noonan (St. Louis)
Mike Pereira (St. Louis)

2nd Congressional District:
Harlan Hodge (Florissant)
Rep. Kirk Mathews (Pacific)
Jeannie Savell (Maryland Heights)
Tim Smith (St. Louis)

3rd Congressional District:
Rep. Jay Barnes (Jefferson City)
Robbie Brouk (Robertsville)
Sue & Gerry Hellebusch (Washington)
Pat Rowe Kerr (Jefferson City)

4th Congressional District:
Brett Euritt (Lee’s Summit)
Penny & Tony Monetti (Warrensburg)
Steve Plaster (Lebanon)
Daniel Whittle (Crocker)

5th Congressional District:
Todd Crossley (Kansas City)
Lt. Colonel Myles Perry (Kansas City)
Katee Porter (Kearney)
Chris Seufert (Parkvile)

6th Congressional District:
Glenn Klippenstein (Maysville)
Randy Mooney (Rogersville)
Sheriff Paul Vescovo (Liberty)
Rep. Nate Walker (Kirksville)

7th Congressional District:
Dr. Bucky Buckner (Springfield)
Larry Frazier (Hollister)
Dr. Alan Scarrow (Springfield)
Rep. Bill White (Joplin)

8th Congressional District:
Sean Droke (Senath)
Jo & Roger Hubner (Mountain Grove)
Joyce Karnes (Salem)
Marilyn & Howard Wood (Bonne Terre)

Students for Greitens Co-Chairs:
Christian Baehr (Washington University)
Parker Briden (University of Missouri-Columbia)
Jake Buxton (Truman State University)
Dallas Ernst (University of Missouri-Columbia)
Charlie Greener (Saint Louis University)
Brandon McCoy (Missouri State University)
Jonathan Minner (College of the Ozarks)
Landon Swearngin (Missouri State University)
Ashley Sivils (Drury University)
Ryan Williams (Westminister College)
Demi Yeager (University of Missouri-Columbia)